Indoor & outdoor play areas and attractions for the whole family

Pools, playgrounds, cinema, go-kart, billiards, horseriding – the possibilities are endless at the 4*S Galtenberg Family & Wellness Resort! Discover our indoor & outdoor attractions for the whole family.

Pools & water worlds

Who's brave enough to go on our new 100-metre "cRaZy Wadi" tyre slide? You? Then have lots of fun in the Galtenberg Family Spa with 34-degree indoor & outdoor pools with crystal-clear water, baby pool, water park with water games and a second 15-metre children's slide in the water world. A pleasure for young and old alike!

In the 7Heaven adults' area, you can swim a few lengths in the indoor pool and enjoy the moment in the outdoor whirlpool.

 

Our family offers

Pools & water worlds

Who's brave enough to go on our new 100-metre "cRaZy Wadi" tyre slide? You? Then have lots of fun in the Galtenberg Family Spa with 34-degree indoor & outdoor pools with crystal-clear water, baby pool, water park with water games and a second 15-metre children's slide in the water world. A pleasure for young and old alike!

In the 7Heaven adults' area, you can swim a few lengths in the indoor pool and enjoy the moment in the outdoor whirlpool.

 

Our family offers

Wellness & spa

A moment of rest and relaxation. Just for you. Enjoy the view over the Tyrolean mountains from the outdoor relaxation pool, swim in the indoor pool and relax in one of the many saunas or in the 7Heaven relaxation room – the wellness area just for adults on the 7th and 8th floors of the Galtenberg Resort. Here our offer also includes beauty treatments and massages.

Wellness for kids too: In the "Dress On" Family Spa on the ground floor, the temperatures in the sauna, sweat bath, steam bath and infrared cabin are wonderfully warm.

 

Our wellness offers

Indoor play areas & attractions

In addition to our two pool, wellness & spa areas, numerous indoor activities for kids & teens await you: A climbing wall, softplay facility, cinema and youth room with billiards, gaming consoles and table tennis – there is no room for boredom here! The little ones can have lots of fun at the supervised Galtenberg Kids' Club!
 

Our family offers

Indoor play areas & attractions

In addition to our two pool, wellness & spa areas, numerous indoor activities for kids & teens await you: A climbing wall, softplay facility, cinema and youth room with billiards, gaming consoles and table tennis – there is no room for boredom here! The little ones can have lots of fun at the supervised Galtenberg Kids' Club!
 

Our family offers

You can really break into a sweat in our fitness club with its state-of-the-art Technogym training equipment.

You can also take part in our family programme for young & old if you like: Children's disco, games, painting, handicrafts and a fashion show, to name just a few activities. Each day you will find our current offering at the reception and in the Kids' Club.

Outdoor play areas & attractions

Where shall we go first? To the Galtenberg pony ranch or one of the four outside playgrounds? We could also go on a Segway tour through the beautiful Alpbach mountains, take a trip on a mountain bike or in winter, of course: Go skiing! The ski-pass is included in our Galtenberg all-inclusive offer when you book the skiing package.

In summer, as in winter, both couples and families can take advantage of the many different outdoor activities on offer such as hiking, walking, mountain biking, horse riding, pedal car race track, skiing, sledding, carriage rides and much more. The gondola lift takes you to beautiful mountain pastures and great children's playgrounds such as the Lauserland adventure park.


Our family offers

Outdoor play areas & attractions

Where shall we go first? To the Galtenberg pony ranch or one of the four outside playgrounds? We could also go on a Segway tour through the beautiful Alpbach mountains, take a trip on a mountain bike or in winter, of course: Go skiing! The ski-pass is included in our Galtenberg all-inclusive offer when you book the skiing package.

In summer, as in winter, both couples and families can take advantage of the many different outdoor activities on offer such as hiking, walking, mountain biking, horse riding, pedal car race track, skiing, sledding, carriage rides and much more. The gondola lift takes you to beautiful mountain pastures and great children's playgrounds such as the Lauserland adventure park.


Our family offers

In the winter, the ski-lifts and pistes start directly by the hotel. Practical: The ski hire service and ski school are also located directly opposite the Galtenberg Family & Wellness Resort.

All of the Galtenberg offers in summary:

  • Family Spa on ground floor: Pools, saunas & wellness for the whole family
  • Group activities & weekly programme (handicrafts, games, dancing etc.)
  • Cinema, billiards, table tennis & gaming consoles
  • E-Trial Park & go-kart course
  • Segway & mountain bikes
  • Hiking, walking & excursions
  • 7Heaven on 7th + 8th floor: Pools, saunas & wellness for adults
  • Galtenberg Kids' Club with childcare
  • Softplay facility & climbing wall
  • Pony ranch with petting zoo
  • Skiing, tobogganing & carriage rides
  • Yoga, smovey & sports programmes

Indoor & Outdoor Spielplätze und Attraktionen für die ganze Familie

Pools, Spielplätze, Kino, GoKart, Billard, Reiten – im 4*S Galtenberg Family & Wellness Resort kommt kein Vergnügen zu kurz! Entdecken Sie unsere Indoor- & Outdoor-Attraktionen für die ganze Familie.

Pools & Wasserwelten

Wer traut sich auf unsere neue 100m lange Reifenrutsche „cRaZy Wadi“? Du? Dann viel Spaß in der Galtenberg Family Therme mit 32-34 Grad warmen Innen- & Außenpool mit Kristallwasser, Babybecken (34 Grad) , Wasserpark mit Wasserspielzeug und zweiter 15m Kinderrutsche in der Wasserwelt. Ein Vergnügen für Groß und Klein!

Im 7Heaven Erwachsenenbereich können Sie im Hallenschwimmbecken (28 Grad) ein paar Runden schwimmen und im Außen-Whirlpool (35- 37 Grad) den Moment genießen.


 

Unsere Familien-Angebote

Pools & Wasserwelten

Wer traut sich auf unsere neue 100m lange Reifenrutsche „cRaZy Wadi“? Du? Dann viel Spaß in der Galtenberg Family Therme mit 32-34 Grad warmen Innen- & Außenpool mit Kristallwasser, Babybecken (34 Grad) , Wasserpark mit Wasserspielzeug und zweiter 15m Kinderrutsche in der Wasserwelt. Ein Vergnügen für Groß und Klein!

Im 7Heaven Erwachsenenbereich können Sie im Hallenschwimmbecken (28 Grad) ein paar Runden schwimmen und im Außen-Whirlpool (35- 37 Grad) den Moment genießen.


 

Unsere Familien-Angebote

Wellness & Spa

Einen Augenblick der Ruhe und Entspannung. Nur für Sie. Genießen Sie den Blick auf die Tiroler Berge aus dem Relax Außenpool, schwimmen Sie im Hallenschwimmbecken und entspannen Sie einer der vielen Saunen oder im Ruheraum im 7Heaven – dem Wellnessbereich nur für Erwachsene im 7. und 8. Stock des Galtenberg Resorts. Hier umfaßt unser Angebot zusätzlich Beauty-Behandlungen und Massagen.

Wellness auch für Kids: In der "Dress On" Family-Therme im Erdgeschoss wird es in Sauna, Schwitzbad, Dampfbad und Infrarotkabine wohlig warm.


 

Unsere Wellness-Angebote

Indoor-Spielplätze & Attraktionen

Neben unseren zwei Pool-, Wellness- & Spa-Bereichen erwarten Sie zahlreiche Indoor-Aktivitäten für Kids & Teens: Kletterwand, Softplay-Anlage, Kino und Jugendraum mit Billard, Spielekonsole und Tischtennis – hier wird niemandem langweilig. Die Kleinsten haben viel Spaß im betreuten Galtenberg Kinderclub!

 

Unsere Familien-Angebote

Indoor-Spielplätze & Attraktionen

Neben unseren zwei Pool-, Wellness- & Spa-Bereichen erwarten Sie zahlreiche Indoor-Aktivitäten für Kids & Teens: Kletterwand, Softplay-Anlage, Kino und Jugendraum mit Billard, Spielekonsole und Tischtennis – hier wird niemandem langweilig. Die Kleinsten haben viel Spaß im betreuten Galtenberg Kinderclub!

 

Unsere Familien-Angebote

Richtig ins Schwitzen kommen Sie in unserem Fitnessclub mit modernsten Technogym Trainingsgeräten.

Wer Lust hat nimmt an unserem Familien-Programm für Groß & Klein teil: Kinderdisco, Spielen, Malen, Basteln und eine eigene Modeschau, um nur ein paar zu nennen. Täglich finden Sie unser aktuelles Angebot an der Rezeption und im Kinderclub.

Outdoor-Spielplätze & Attraktionen

Wo gehen wir zuerst hin? Zur Galtenberg Pony-Ranch oder auf einen der vier Außen-Spielplätze? Wir könnten auch eine Segway-Tour durch die schönen Alpbacher Berge machen, Mountain-Biken oder im Winter freilich: Skifahren! Der Ski-Pass ist in unserem Galtenberg Inklusivleistungen-Angebot bei Buchung der Skipauschale enthalten. 

Im Sommer, wie im Winter erwarten Paare und Familie viele Outdoor-Aktivitäten, wie Wandern, Walking, Mountain-Biken, Reiten, Kettcar-Rennstrecke, Skifahren, Schlittenfahren, Kutschfahrten und vieles mehr. Mit der Gondel erreichen Sie schöne Almen und tolle Kinderspielplätze, wie z.B. das Lauserland.


Unsere Familien-Angebote

Outdoor-Spielplätze & Attraktionen

Wo gehen wir zuerst hin? Zur Galtenberg Pony-Ranch oder auf einen der vier Außen-Spielplätze? Wir könnten auch eine Segway-Tour durch die schönen Alpbacher Berge machen, Mountain-Biken oder im Winter freilich: Skifahren! Der Ski-Pass ist in unserem Galtenberg Inklusivleistungen-Angebot bei Buchung der Skipauschale enthalten. 

Im Sommer, wie im Winter erwarten Paare und Familie viele Outdoor-Aktivitäten, wie Wandern, Walking, Mountain-Biken, Reiten, Kettcar-Rennstrecke, Skifahren, Schlittenfahren, Kutschfahrten und vieles mehr. Mit der Gondel erreichen Sie schöne Almen und tolle Kinderspielplätze, wie z.B. das Lauserland.


Unsere Familien-Angebote

Im Winter finden Sie die Lifte und Skipisten direkt am Hotel. Praktisch: Skiverleih und Skischule befinden sich ebenfalls direkt gegenüber dem Galtenberg Family & Wellness Resort.
 

Alle Galtenberg Angebote im Überblick:

  • Family Therme im EG: Pools, Saunen & Wellness für die ganze Familie
  • Gemeinsame Aktivitäten & Wochenprogramm (Basteln, Spielen, Tanzen & Co.)
  • Kino, Billard, Tischtennis & Spielkonsolen
  • E-Trial Park & GoKart-Strecke
  • Segway & Mountain Bikes
  • Wandern, Walken & Ausflüge
  • 7Heaven im 7. + 8. Stock: Pools, Saunen & Wellness für Erwachsene
  • Galtenberg Kinderclub mit Kinderbetreuung
  • Softplay-Anlage & Kletterwand
  • Pony-Ranch mit Streichelzoo
  • Skifahren, Rodeln & Kutschfahrten
  • Yoga, smovey & Sportprogramme