Our hotel service for your Austrian holiday


Our friendly staff are available at all times to help you with any questions and requests. We want you to experience an unforgettable holiday in our family-run 4*S Hotel.

Included services

Discover the many Galtenberg services that are included with your stay at our 4*S Wellness & Family Hotel in Alpbach with 4*S service to ensure that you have an unforgettable Austrian holiday. Find out more about all of the services included with your summer and winter holiday here.

Included services

Discover the many Galtenberg services that are included with your stay at our 4*S Wellness & Family Hotel in Alpbach with 4*S service to ensure that you have an unforgettable Austrian holiday. Find out more about all of the services included with your summer and winter holiday here.

Shuttle Service

Our hotel's own shuttle service is available for guests travelling by rail or plane. We are happy to pick you up upon request from the Jenbach/Wörgl railway station or Innsbruck airport (the easyJet airline has been offering direct flights between Berlin and Innsbruck since 2017).

Pickup from the Salzburg and Munich airports is also possible upon request (max. 8 people per shuttle bus). A total of 4 vehicles with 8 seats each are available.

Childcare

Daily babycare & childcare 7 days a week is included in your holiday at Galtenberg. We will take care of your loved ones if you want to enjoy a few moments alone or as a couple. Read about our Galtenberg Kids' Club here.

Childcare

Daily babycare & childcare 7 days a week is included in your holiday at Galtenberg. We will take care of your loved ones if you want to enjoy a few moments alone or as a couple. Read about our Galtenberg Kids' Club here.

Mountain Bike & e-bikes

The beautiful Tyrolean mountains are very popular with cyclists. You can hire modern bikes directly from us in the hotel, and there is a special store room for bikes if you bring your own. Our hotel is a quality-certified bicycle hotel.

Tesla hire

If you don't come with your own car or would like to experience driving with the world's most modern electric cars, you can choose between a Tesla Model S P100D, a Tesla Model X 100D and two Tesla Model 3s. Furthermore, we offer 4 Tesla Destination Chargers and 4 charging stations with Type 2 connectors for all electric cars.

Unser Hotelservice für Ihren Österreich-Urlaub


Für Ihre Fragen und Wünsche stehen Ihnen unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter jederzeit zur Verfügung. Wir möchten, dass Sie in unserem familiengeführten 4*S Hotel einen unvergeßlichen Urlaub erleben.

Inklusivleistungen

Entdecken Sie unsere zahlreichen Galtenberg Inklusivleistungen während Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem 4*S Wellness- & Familienhotels in Alpbach mit 4*S Service für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in Ihrem Österreich-Urlaub. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über alle Inklusivleistungen im Sommerurlaub und Winterurlaub.

Inklusivleistungen

Entdecken Sie unsere zahlreichen Galtenberg Inklusivleistungen während Ihres Aufenthalts in unserem 4*S Wellness- & Familienhotels in Alpbach mit 4*S Service für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in Ihrem Österreich-Urlaub. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über alle Inklusivleistungen im Sommerurlaub und Winterurlaub.

Shuttle Service

Unser hoteleigener Shuttleservice steht den Gästen zur Verfügung, die per Bahn und Flugzeug anreisen. Gerne holen wir Sie auf Anfrage vom Bahnhof Jenbach/Wörgl und Flughafen Innsbruck ab (seit 2017 bietet die Fluglinie easyJet Direktflüge zwischen Berlin und Innsbruck).

Auch eine Abholung von Flughafen Salzburg und Flughafen München ist auf Anfrage möglich (max. 8 Personen pro Shuttlebus). Es stehen insgesamt 4 Fahrzeuge mit je 8 Sitzplätzen zur Verfügung.
 

Kinderbetreuung

Tägliche Baby- & Kinderbetreuung  7 Tage die Woche ist in Ihrem Galtenberg Inklusiv-Urlaub enthalten. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Liebsten, wenn Sie einmal einige Moment für Sich alleine oder zu Zweit genießen möchten. Informieren Sie sich hier über unseren Galtenberg Kinderclub.

Kinderbetreuung

Tägliche Baby- & Kinderbetreuung  7 Tage die Woche ist in Ihrem Galtenberg Inklusiv-Urlaub enthalten. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Liebsten, wenn Sie einmal einige Moment für Sich alleine oder zu Zweit genießen möchten. Informieren Sie sich hier über unseren Galtenberg Kinderclub.

Mountain Bike & e-Bikes

Die schönen Berge Tirols sind bei Bikern sehr beliebt. Top aktuelle Bikes können Sie direkt bei uns im Hotel mieten, für eigen mitgebrachte Fahrräder bieten wir Ihnen einen speziellen Abstellraum. Unser Hotel ist eine qualitätsgeprüfte Rad- & Bike-Unterkunft.

Tesla mieten

Wenn Sie nicht mit dem Auto angereist sind oder einmal das Fahrgefühl der modernsten e-Autos der Welt erleben möchten können Sie zwischen einem Tesla Model S P100D, ein Tesla Model X 100D und zwei Tesla Model 3 wählen. Ausserdem bieten wir 4 Destination Charger von Tesla sowie 4 Ladestationen mit Typ2 Stecker für alle Elektroautos.